info@stourbridge-tennis-squash.co.uk
01384 393613

December 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

CLUB CLOSED

Sun 01st December


CLUB CLOSED

Sun 01st December


2
3
4

Mix In 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed 04th December

All standard welcome. Meet on balcony by indoor courts 2 & 3


5

Tennis Mix In with Les Davis

Thu 05th December

8.00pm - 9.00pm - £5 per session


6
7
8
9

Ladies Team Tennis Party

Mon 09th December

Pedmore Lounge


10

Private Function from 6:30pm

Tue 10th December

Iverley & Norton Rooms


11
12

Board Christmas Dinner

Thu 12th December

Pedmore Lounge


13

Paula Williams One Racket Daytime Tournament

Fri 13th December

For all standards but for players who have played some doubles


Gym Christmas Party at the Fox

Fri 13th December

To book or for more info contact Jon Hope


Nigel Cartwright Squash Championships 2019 Finals

Fri 13th December


Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 13th December

Open to all members - fee payable


14

Private Function 12-2pm

Sat 14th December

Iverley Room


Private Function from 6:30pm

Sat 14th December

Iverley & Pedmore Rooms


15
16

Private Function from 6:30pm

Mon 16th December

Pedmore Lounge


17

Christmas Bridge Night

Tue 17th December

Pedmore Lounge


18
19
20

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 20th December

Open to all members - fee payable


21

Private Function from 6:30pm

Sat 21st December

Iverley & Pedmore Rooms


22
23
24
25

CLUB CLOSED

Wed 25th December


CLUB CLOSED

Wed 25th December


CLUB CLOSED

Wed 25th December


26

CLUB CLOSED

Thu 26th December


CLUB CLOSED

Thu 26th December


CLUB CLOSED

Thu 26th December


27

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 27th December

Open to all members - fee payable


28
29
30
31

New Years Eve Party

Tue 31st December

Iverley & Pedmore Rooms


December 16th

Private Function from 6:30pm

Membership

Read More

View our
360° tour

Read More

Our professionals

Read More