info@stourbridge-tennis-squash.co.uk
01384 393613

January 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

CLUB CLOSED

Wed 01st January


2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 10th January

Open to all members - fee payable


11

OPEN DAY 10am - 1pm

Sat 11th January


Quiz Night 11/1/20

Sat 11th January


12
13

Paula Williams One Racket mixed Racketball Comp

Mon 13th January

One Racket Mixed Doubles Racketball Tournament


14

No hot food tonight - sorry

Tue 14th January


No hot food tonight - sorry

Tue 14th January


15
16
17

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 17th January

Open to all members - fee payable


18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 24th January

Open to all members - fee payable


25

Squash County Closed Tournament

Sat 25th January


26

Squash County Closed Tournament

Sun 26th January


27
28

No hot food tonight - sorry

Tue 28th January


29
30
31

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 31st January

Open to all members - fee payable


January 27th

There are no events today

Membership

Read More

View our
360° tour

Read More

Our professionals

Read More