info@stourbridge-tennis-squash.co.uk
01384 393613

February 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Private Function from 6:30pm

Sat 01st February

Pedmore & Iverley Room


Cardio Blast with Jon 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat 01st February


2
3

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 03rd February


50/50 Circuits with Lola 6:30pm- 7:30pm

Mon 03rd February


Circuit Training with Jon10am - 11am

Mon 03rd February


4

Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 04th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 04th February


5

Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 05th February


Circuit Training with Jon 10am - 11am

Wed 05th February


6

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 06th February


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 06th February


7
8
9
10

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 10th February


Circuit Training with Jon10am - 11am

Mon 10th February


11

Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 11th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 11th February


12

Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 12th February


Circuit Training with Jon 10am - 11am

Wed 12th February


13

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 13th February


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 13th February


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 13th February


14

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 14th February

Open to all members - fee payable


15

Private Function from 6:30pm

Sat 15th February

Pedmore & Iverley Room


Cardio Blast with Jon 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat 15th February


16
17

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 17th February


Circuit Training with Jon10am - 11am

Mon 17th February


18

No hot food tonight - sorry

Tue 18th February


No hot food tonight - sorry

Tue 18th February


Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 18th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 18th February


19

No hot food tonight - sorry

Wed 19th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 19th February


Circuit Training with Jon 10am - 11am

Wed 19th February


20

No hot food tonight - sorry

Thu 20th February


50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 20th February


Junior Squash Camp 20/02/20 10am - 3pm

Thu 20th February


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 20th February


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 20th February


21

No hot food tonight - sorry

Fri 21st February


Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 21st February

Open to all members - fee payable


22

Cardio Blast with Jon 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat 22nd February


23
24

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 24th February


Circuit Training with Jon10am - 11am

Mon 24th February


25

4pm - 5pm Mini Red Ball (non members welcome)

Tue 25th February


7pm - 9pm Junior Performance Programme (invite only/speak to coach)

Tue 25th February


Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 25th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 25th February


26

6pm - 7pm Junior Development (invite only/speak to coach)

Wed 26th February


Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 26th February


Circuit Training with Jon 10am - 11am

Wed 26th February


27

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 27th February


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 27th February


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 27th February


28

Racketball Singles Club Championships Finals

Fri 28th February

Starts early Jan


Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 28th February

Open to all members - fee payable


29

Cardio Blast with Jon 9:30am - 10:30am

Sat 29th February


February 22nd

Cardio Blast with Jon 9:30am - 10:30am

Membership

Read More

View our
360° tour

Read More

Our professionals

Read More