info@stourbridge-tennis-squash.co.uk
01384 393613

May 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5

Tennis Course - Beginners 7-8pm, Intermediates 8-9pm

Tue 05th May


6
7
8
9
10
11

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 11th May


12

Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 12th May


Tennis Course - Beginners 7-8pm, Intermediates 8-9pm

Tue 12th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 12th May


13

6pm - 7pm Junior Development (invite only/speak to coach)

Wed 13th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 13th May


14

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 14th May


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 14th May


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 14th May


15

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 15th May

Open to all members - fee payable


16
17
18

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 18th May


19

Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 19th May


Tennis Course - Beginners 7-8pm, Intermediates 8-9pm

Tue 19th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 19th May


20

6pm - 7pm Junior Development (invite only/speak to coach)

Wed 20th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 20th May


21

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 21st May


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 21st May


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 21st May


22

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 22nd May

Open to all members - fee payable


23
24
25

Yoga with Emma Cartwright 11:15am - 12:15pm

Mon 25th May


26

Body Conditioning with Lola 9:30am - 10:30am

Tue 26th May


Tennis Course - Beginners 7-8pm, Intermediates 8-9pm

Tue 26th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 7pm - 8pm

Tue 26th May


27

6pm - 7pm Junior Development (invite only/speak to coach)

Wed 27th May


Cardio Blast with Jon 6pm - 7pm

Wed 27th May


28

50/50 Circuits with Lola 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu 28th May


Pilates with Karen 8am - 9pm

Thu 28th May


Yoga with Emma Cartwright 9:45 - 10:45am

Thu 28th May


29

Pilates with Karen Adams 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Fri 29th May

Open to all members - fee payable


30
31

May 30th

There are no events today

Membership

Read More

View our
360° tour

Read More

Our professionals

Read More